Tennisclub Rot-Weiß Ohligs OTV 88
Tennisclub Rot-Weiß Ohligs OTV 88

Vorstand

Andreas Fiedler
1. Vorsitzender
  
Telefon: 0212 315299
E-Mail: andreas.fiedler@tc-rwo.de

Holger Marx

2. Vorsitzender

 

Telefon: 0212 76534

E-Mail: holger.marx@tc-rwo.de

Tobias Schotten

Kassenwart

 

Telefon: 0176 21751626

E-Mail: tobias.schotten@tc-rwo.de

                                    

                                     Susanne Schiller

                                     Jugendwart

 

                                     Telefon: 0160 6972491

                                     E-Mail: susanne.schiller@tc-rwo.de

 

                                     Foto folgt

 

 

 

 

                                    

                                     Julian Haase

                                     Sportwart

 

                                     Telefon: 0157 82328742

                                     E-Mail: julian.haase@tc-rwo.de

 

                                     Foto folgt

 

 

 

 

Florian Reinhardt

2. Sportwart

 

Telefon: 0178 1421356

E-Mail: reinhardt-florian@web.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lea Püttbach

Presse/Kommunikation

 

Telefon: 0212 320613

E-Mail: lea.puettbach@tc-rwo.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Meine Homepage