Tennisclub Rot-Weiß Ohligs OTV 88
Tennisclub Rot-Weiß Ohligs OTV 88

Vorstand

Holger Marx

1. Vorsitzender

 

Telefon: 0151 / 6474 5695

E-Mail: holger.marx@tc-rwo.de

Tobias Schotten

Kassenwart

 

Telefon: 0176 21751626

E-Mail: tobias.schotten@tc-rwo.de

Jonathan Jakob

Jugendwart

 

Telefon: 0173 1755730

 E-Mail: jonathan.jakob@tc-rwo.de

 

                                    

Jürgen Hildebrandt

Jugendwartteam

 

Telefon: 0172 8874356

E-Mail: juergen.hildebrandt@tc-rwo.de

Franziska Trimborn

Jugendwartteam

 

Telefon: 0176 43818778 

E-Mail: franziska.trimborn@tc-rwo.de

Julian Haase

Sportwart

 

Telefon: 0157 82328742

E-Mail: julian.haase@tc-rwo.de

Florian Reinhardt

2. Sportwart

 

Telefon: 0178 1421356

E-Mail: reinhardt-florian@web.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lea Püttbach

Presse/Kommunikation

 

Telefon: 0162 5851659

E-Mail: lea.puettbach@tc-rwo.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Meine Homepage